body{ text-shadow: 0px 0px 4px rgba(150, 150, 150, 1); }

8 May 2017

Windflower "Dreams" 1976 Private US Psych Acid Rock

Windflower  "Dreams" 1976 ultra rare Private US Psych Acid Rock

of lost in time primitive underground psych rock with fuzzy leads and unique vocals……..

Bass Guitar – Chad Patterson 
Drums – Lynn Miller 
Keyboards – Robert May 
Lead Guitar, Producer – Tim Patterson 
Vocals – Max Stiffler

A1 Set Your Heart On Fire 4:16 
A2 Everybody’s Rockin’ 2:15 
A3 Dreams 4:40 
A4 Midnight Lady 2:45 
A5 Sapphire 3:25 
A6 Jay Jam 3:00 
B1 Supernatural Mind 3:37 
B2 Nowhere Cowboy 4:00 
B3 Time 4:40 
B4 Only You 4:05 
B5 Nothing You Can Count On 3:16 

johnkatsmc5, welcome music..